Regional Chambers

On October 8, 2013 in 14 regional centers and cities of Astana and Almaty were created Chambers of Entrepreneurs.

The purpose of the Regional Chambers of Entrepreneurs – is a consolidated representation, provision and protection of the rights and legitimate interests of business entities, wide coverage and involvement of regional businesses in the process of forming a consolidated business community.

The objectives of RCE are the growth and development of the business sector in every region of the country, provision of institutional conditions for the consideration of the interests of businessmen in the development and implementation of state policy in the field of entrepreneurship, improvement of the mechanisms of interaction between business and regional state authorities.

In regions and districts of Kazakhstan, local scale problems will be solved by Regional Chambers and district branches. If the issue requires consideration at the level of the Government or it is necessary to amend the legislation in order to solve it, the issue would be reviewed at the level of the Board of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs.

This structure allows to solve simultaneously large-scale and systemic business issues, such as the simplification of licensing procedures, improvement of tax administration, and at the same time do not ignore the pressing problems of entrepreneurs in small towns and villages.

City of Astana,

18, Dostyk street, BC "Moscva", 9th floor

Tasmaganbetov Gani Mergaliyevich

Tel./fax: +7 7172 91 90 80

email: astana@palata.kz

City of Almaty,

111, Gogol street, 5th floor

Tleumuratov Yuri Dzhumabaevich

Tel.: +7 727 225 18 30

email: almaty@palata.kz

Town of Atyrau,

78, Satpayev Avenue

Dzhakiev Asylbek Mukhitovich

Tel.: 8 (7122) 77 76 06, 76 36 55,

email: atyrau@palata.kz

Town of Aktobe,

22 “K”, Sankibay Batyr Avenue, BC “Kazyna”

Mukanov Nurlybek Bekbolatovich

Tel.: 8 (7132) 74 46 07

aktobe@palata.kz

Town of Aktau,

35 micro-district, building of CSE

Karzhauov Olzhas Yesalkhanovich

Tel.: 8 (7292) 30 40 40

email: aktau@palata.kz

Town of Karaganda,

49, Bukhar zhyrau Avenue, BC "Kazakhstan"

Bozhbanov Madeniet Tanatovich   

Tel./fax:  +7 7212 50 40 55

email: karaganda@palata.kz

Town of Kokshetau,

96, Abai street

Bayakhmetov Yerkebulan Yerkeshevich

Tel./fax:  +7 7162 72 25 48

email: kokshetau@palata.kz

Town of Kostanai,

116, Al-Farabi street, office 305

Abenov Murat Tlegarovich

Tel./fax:  +7 7142 39 42 08 

email: kostanay@palata.kz

 Town of Kyzylorda,

28, Aiteke bi

Zhaksylykov Galymbek Zhaksylykovich

Теl: +7 7242 40 09 81

Fax: +7 7242 27 12 54

email: kyzylorda@palata.kz

Town of Pavlodar,

21, Lomov street

Baiseyitov Serik Basarovich

Tel.: 8 (7182) 67 62 21,

email: pavlodar@palata.kz

Town of Petropavlovsk,

29, Abai street

Iskakov Turar Seyilbekovich

Tel.: 8 (7152) 50 36 15,

email: petropavl@palata.kz

Town of Taldykorgan,

254 "A", Abai street

Chinkisbayeva Lazzat Altynbekovna

Tel./fax: +7 7282 401 499

email: zhetysu@palata.kz

Town of Taraz,

93 "A", Tole bi street

Aralbekova Karlygash Amirovna

Теl: +7 7262 55 59 00

Fax: +7 7262 55 59 01

email: zhambyl@palata.kz

Town of Uralsk,

67, T.Masina street

Kayirshin Nurlan Serikovich

Tel./fax:  +7 7112 50 05 84

email: uralsk@palata.kz

Town of Ust-Kamenogorsk,

6, Pobeda Avenue, 2nd Floor

Shatskiy Igor Vladimirovich

Tel: +7 7232 25 12 87

email: oskemen@palata.kz

Town of Shymkent,

83/1, Kunaev boulevard, BC "Atameken"

Abubakirov Askar Bekdauletovich

Tel:  +7 7252 99 80 10

email: shymkent@palata.kz