History of the Chamber

The National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan was established on 9th of September 2013 by a joint decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and NEPK "Union “Atameken".

On 27th of March 2015 it was officially re-registered as the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" (by the decision of II Extraordinary Congress of NCE RK 27.01.2015).

The main purpose – is creation of favorable conditions for business development through effective partnership between business and the Government. In the structure of NCE were established representative and executive bodies: the Congress, the Presidium, the Board, the Audit Commission, the Regional Chambers and Business Councils. The Government of Kazakhstan has the right to veto the decisions of the Congress.

The Presidium of NCE is headed by Timur Kulibayev. Chairman of the Board of NCE RK "Atameken" is Ablay Myrzakhmetov. There are seven deputies of the Chairman of the Board - Murat Abenov, Nurzhan Altaev, Dana Zhunusova, Rustam Zhursunov, Eldos Ramazanov, Tulemis Shotanov and Yuliya Yakupbaeva oversee various issues.

126 associations (unions) are accredited at NCE. Currently, the work is underway on the preparation and issuance of 116 certificates to accredited associations (unions).

 

Who is the member of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken"?

commercial entities (business partnerships, joint stock companies, cooperatives) registered in Kazakhstan (including banks and banking organizations, national companies and organizations that are part of national holdings in the manufacturing industry, agriculture and the financial sector);

sole traders;

peasants (farmers) (associations of persons engaged in self-employment in the field of production, processing and marketing of agricultural products).

Membership at the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" does not apply to:

branches and representative offices of foreign organizations;

business entities engaged in auditing and evaluation activities;

state-owned enterprises;

non-profit legal entities.

The first Congress of NCE RK was held on 25th of June 2014. The work carried out by the Chamber was assessed during it and the development strategy the Chamber for the coming years was approved. The most pressing issues of regional business system were discussed within the framework of the Congress, which required decisions at the Government level.

Second Congress of NCE was held on 27th of January 2015. One of the key issues discussed at the Congress, was the change in the size and order of payment of mandatory membership dues for businesses. Delegates voted for the option with the establishment of the six categories in the first category of MMD payers and 4 sub-categories in the second.

The proposals on anti-crisis measures to support the business were also considered by the delegates of the Chamber. The Government of Kazakhstan jointly with NCE has developed an action plan on measures to support industrial enterprises in 2015. Among them - the reduction or retention of tariffs for railway services and electricity, as well as the preservation of the volume of production by providing financial resources and state contracts.

Delegates also voted to change the name of NCE RK to the "National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken".

The third Congress of NCE was held on 16th of June 2016. Procurement, the availability of financial resources, micro-credit, illegal inspections of government agencies, the development of agricultural cooperatives, all these issues were discussed at the third Congress of NCE RK "Atameken".  An annual report on the results of NCE RK "Atameken" were approved, an indicative medium-term budget of NCE RK for a three-year period. It was also announced on the early termination of tenure and election of some members of the Presidium of NCE, the approval of the office term of the Board, on the amendments and additions to the Charter of NCE RK "Atameken". The Charter of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan on counteraction to corruption was adopted.

Subsidiaries of NCE are the Agency for Research of ROI, Chamber of Commerce, LLP "Center of certification of origin of goods", LLP "Center for Monitoring and Market expertise," NC "Center for arbitration and arbitration proceedings".

On 8th of October 2013 Chamber of entrepreneurs were created in 14 regional centers of the country and cities of Astana and Almaty.

The objectives of RCE are the growth and development of the business sector in every region of the country, providing the institutional conditions for the consideration of the interests of businessmen in the development and implementation of state policy in the sphere of entrepreneurship, improving the mechanisms of interaction between business and the administration of the region.

NCE also includes the Councils for the protection of the rights of entrepreneurs, which include MPs and representatives of the General Prosecutor's Office and the Agency for Civil Service Affairs and Anti-Corruption, practicing lawyers, public figures and media representatives. The Council is chaired by Gani Kasymov.

There was also created the Council on combating corruption and the black economy, which is an advisory body of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs and is guided by the principles of transparency and legality. Chairman of the Board is Suleimenov Kairbek Shoshanovich. The Council was created to provide immediate and systematic solution of problems of anti-corruption and the shadow economy in the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as public lighting of problematic issues of anti-corruption and the shadow economy.

Under the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" was created a Council of Business Women, which is headed by Head of the Secretariat of the Presidium of NCE RK "Atameken" Lyazzat Ramazanova. The basic idea behind the creation of the Council is to strengthen the mobilization of women in the region's business environment.

История Палаты

Национальная палата предпринимателей РК создана 9 сентября 2013 года совместным решением Правительства РК и НЭПК «Союз «Атамекен».

27 марта 2015 года официально перерегистрирована в Национальную палату предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» (решением II внеочередного Съезда НПП РК от 27.01.2015г.).

Главная цель - формирование благоприятных условий для развития предпринимательства на основе эффективного партнерства бизнеса и власти. В структуре НПП созданы представительные и исполнительные органы: Съезд, Президиум, Правление, Ревизионная комиссия, региональные палаты и советы предпринимателей. Правительство РК имеет право вето на решения Съезда.

Президиум НПП РК «Атамекен» возглавляет Тимур Кулибаев. Председателем Правления НПП РК «Атамекен» является Аблай Мырзахметов. Семь заместителей председателя Правления – Нуржан Альтаев, Эльдар Жумагазиев, Дана Жунусова, Рустам Журсунов, Ельдос Рамазанов, Тулемис Шотанов и Юлия Якупбаева курируют различные вопросы.

В НПП аккредитовано 126 ассоциаций (союзов). В настоящее время ведется работа по подготовке и выдаче указанным 116 ассоциациям (союзам) свидетельств об аккредитации.

Кто является членами Национальной палаты предпринимателей РК «Атамекен»​?

  • коммерческие юридические лица (хозяйственные товарищества, акционерные общества, производственные кооперативы), зарегистрированные в Казахстане (в том числе, банки и банковские организации, национальные компании и организации, входящие в состав национальных холдингов в сфере промышленности, сельского хозяйства и финансового сектора);
  • индивидуальные предприниматели;
  • крестьянские (фермерские) хозяйства (объединения лиц, осуществляющие индивидуальное предпринимательство в сфере производства, переработки и сбыта сельскохозяйственной продукции).

Членство в Национальной палате предпринимателей РК «Атамекен» не распространяется на:

  • филиалы и представительства иностранных организаций;
  • субъекты предпринимательства, осуществляющие аудиторскую и оценочную деятельность;
  • государственные предприятия;
  • некоммерческие юридические лица.

Первый Съезд НПП РК состоялся 25 июня 2014 года.  На нем была дана оценка проделанной работе и утверждена стратегия развития Палаты на ближайшие годы. В рамках съезда были обсуждены наиболее острые системные вопросы регионального бизнеса, которые требовали решения на правительственном уровне.

Второй Съезд НПП состоялся 27 января 2015 года. Одним из ключевых вопросов, рассмотренных на съезде, стало изменение размеров и порядка оплаты обязательных членских взносов (ОЧВ) для субъектов бизнеса. Делегаты проголосовали за вариант с установлением шести подкатегорий в первой категории плательщиков ОЧВ и 4-х подкатегорий во второй.

Также на рассмотрение делегатов были вынесены предложения Палаты по антикризисным мерам поддержки бизнеса. Правительство РК совместно с НПП разработало План мероприятий по мерам поддержки промышленных предприятий на 2015 год. В их числе - снижение или сохранение тарифов на железнодорожные услуги и электроэнергию, а также сохранение объемов производства с помощью обеспечения госконтрактами и финансовыми ресурсами.

Кроме того, делегаты проголосовали за изменение наименования НПП РК - «Национальная палата предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен».

Третий Съезд НПП прошел 16 июня 2016 года. На третьем Съезде НПП РК «Атамекен» были обсуждены вопросы закупок, доступности финансовых ресурсов, микрокредитования, незаконных проверок госорганов, развития сельхозкооперативов. Были утверждены ежегодный отчет об итогах деятельности НПП РК «Атамекен», индикативный среднесрочный бюджет НПП РК на трехлетний период. Также было объявлено о досрочном прекращении полномочий и избрании некоторых членов Президиума Нацпалаты, об утверждении срока полномочий Правления, о внесении изменений и дополнений в Устав НПП РК «Атамекен». Была принята Хартия предпринимателей Казахстана по противодействию коррупции.

Дочерними организациями НПП являются Агентство по исследованию  рентабельности инвестиций, Внешнеторговая палата, ТОО «Центр сертификации происхождения товара», ТОО «Центр мониторинга и экспертизы рынка», ЧУ «Центр арбитражного и третейского разбирательства».

8 октября 2013 года в 14 областных центрах страны и городах Астана, Алматы были созданы региональные Палаты предпринимателей.

Задачами РПП являются рост и развитие предпринимательского сектора в каждом регионе страны, обеспечение институциональных условий для учета интересов бизнесменов при выработке и реализации государственной политики в сфере предпринимательства, совершенствование механизмов взаимодействия бизнеса и администрации соответствующего региона.

В НПП также действуют Советы по защите прав предпринимателей, куда входят депутаты, представители Генеральной прокуратуры и Агентства по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции, юристы-практики, общественные деятели, а также представители СМИ. Возглавляет Совет Гани Касымов.

Также создан Совет по противодействию коррупции и теневой экономике, который является консультативно-совещательным органом Национальной палаты предпринимателей и руководствуется принципами прозрачности и законности. Председателем Совета является Сулейменов Каирбек Шошанович. Совет создан с целью оперативного и системного решения задач по противодействию коррупции и теневой экономике в РК, а также публичного освещения проблемных вопросов по противодействию коррупции и теневой экономике.

При Национальной палате предпринимателей РК «Атамекен» создан Совет деловых женщин, который возглавляет Руководитель Секретариата Президиума НПП РК «Атамекен» Лаззат Рамазанова. Основной идеей создания Совета является усиление активизации женщин регионов в деловой среде.