Representatives of NCE

Kurazov Anarkhan Turetayevich

The representative of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" in the Russian Federation

+7 909 634 51 60

a.kurazov@palata.kz
 
Russia, 115035, Moscow,
82, Sadovodcheskaya street , building 2, 6th entrance, 2-floor, office 2075
 

The purpose of the creation of the Representation: to represent and to protect the interests of the National Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan "Atameken" in the Russian Federation.

The functions of the Representation:

  1. representation, assurance and protection of rights and legal interests of business entities of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Russian Federation;
  2. assurance of the interaction of NCE RK with the Eurasian Economic Commission (hereinafter - EEC), including preparation of the materials, draft decisions and recommendations of the EEC on the formation and functioning of the Eurasian Economic Union (hereinafter - EAEU);
  3. assurance of the interaction with the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Russian Federation, the Trade Representation of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Russian Federation in the issues of presentation, promotion and protection of the rights and lawful interests of business entities of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  4. assurance of interaction with representatives of business entities of the Republic of Kazakhstan, located on the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as to assist in the resolution of issues within the competence of the Representation;
  5. Organization of effective interaction with EEC, state authorities of the Russian Federation, the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation, the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs and other representatives of the Russian business associations;
  6. development of Belarus-Kazakhstan-Russian business dialogue within the Advisory Council of the EEC;
  7. participation in the activities on the territory of the Russian Federation on issues within the scope of the activities of NCE RK, with the aim of dissemination of the information about NCE RK, as well as informing of NCE RK about these events;
  8. informing of NCE RK about the actions of the public authorities of the Russian Federation and other non-governmental organizations dealing with matters falling within the scope of activity of NCE RK;
  9. performance of other functions on behalf of NCE RK, stemming from the main activities of NCE RK , which do not contradict to the legislation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Представители НПП

Куразов Анархан Туретаевич

Представитель Национальной палаты предпринимателей РК «Атамекен» в Российской Федерации

+7 909 634 51 60

a.kurazov@palata.kz

 

Россия, 115035, г. Москва,
ул. Садовническая, 82, стр.2, 6-подъезд, 2-этаж, офис 2075
 

Цель создания Представительства: представление и защита интересов Национальной палатой предпринимателей Республики Казахстан «Атамекен» в Российской Федерации.

Функции Представительства:

  1. представление, обеспечение и защита прав и законных интересов субъектов предпринимательства Республики Казахстан в Российской Федерации;
  2. обеспечение взаимодействия НПП РК с Евразийской экономической комиссией (далее – ЕЭК), в том числе в части подготовки материалов, проектов решений и рекомендаций ЕЭК по вопросам формирования и функционирования Евразийского экономического союза (далее - ЕАЭС);
  3. обеспечение взаимодействия с посольством Республики Казахстан в Российской Федерации, торговым представительством Республики Казахстан в Российской Федерации по вопросам представления, обеспечения и защиты прав и законных интересов субъектов предпринимательства Республики Казахстан;
  4. обеспечение взаимодействия с представительствами субъектов предпринимательства Республики Казахстан, расположенных на территории Российской Федерации, а также оказывать содействие в разрешении их вопросов в пределах компетенции Представительства;
  5. организация эффективного взаимодействия с ЕЭК, государственными органами Российской Федерации, Торгово-промышленной палатой Российской Федерации, Российским союзом промышленников и предпринимателей и другими представителями бизнес-объединений Российской Федерации;
  6. развитие белорусско-казахстанско-российского бизнес-диалога в рамках консультативного совета при ЕЭК;
  7. участие в проводимых мероприятиях на территории Российской Федерации по вопросам, входящих в сферу деятельности НПП РК, с целью распространения информации о НПП РК, а также информирование НПП РК об указанных мероприятиях;
  8. информирование НПП РК о действиях органов государственной власти Российской Федерации и других негосударственных организаций, затрагивающих вопросы, входящие в сферу деятельности НПП РК;
  9. осуществление иных функций по поручению НПП РК, вытекающих из основных видов деятельности НПП РК и не противоречащих законодательствам Российской Федерации и Республики Казахстан.